Quote request

GO Usinage: the welding, machining and hydraulics specialists in the Lower St. Lawrence

Established in 2014 in Trois-Pistoles, a town located in the Lower St. Lawrence region, Go Usinage provides businesses with professional services in welding, machining, hydraulics and parts manufacturing and repair.

Go Usinage guarantees the delivery of a finished product meeting your expectations and deadline. With cutting-edge equipment and our workers’ expertise on numerical control machines, we make your projects a reality according to your plans and specifications.

No matter your location in Quebec, please contact us and we will answer your enquiries promptly and efficiently.

Welding

At Go Usinage, we work with various metals (steel, stainless steel, carbon steel and aluminum) to deliver high-quality results, thanks to our proven expertise. In an effort to avoid extra costs to our customers, we value part repair using a precise welding process over part replacement. We perform cutting, folding and assembly work, and complete it all with the desired finish. All welds are done in compliance with health standards.

Machining

Our team of skilled workers achieves precision manufacturing and repair projects, from the simplest to the most complex. We machine unitary parts or a quantity in all types of material, including hardened steel, cast iron, all grades of stainless steel and a great variety of plastic materials. We use a 3D programming software for precise and complex machining.

Hydraulics

Go Usinage is a proud authorized dealer for Green Line, a manufacturer of hydraulic products with proven quality and reliability offered at a competitive price. We maintain a large inventory in order to respond quickly to customer demand. We provide hydraulic and industrial hoses and couplers to various client groups, including the food industry.

Custom design

Our association with G1 Concept, a firm specialized in mechanical design, allows us to customize your project. We can produce a quick estimate for any and all of your projects.

Stainless steel

We manufacture stainless steel products for multiple uses, including food-related purposes. We attach particular importance to details and the finishing touch in order to respect health standards. We also conduct polishing and repair work on all kinds of stainless steel in order to give it a second life.

Go Usinage

4, rue Patrice-Côté
Trois-Pistoles (Québec) G0L 4K0
418 851-7722
info@gousinage.com

Demande de soumission

GO Usinage, le spécialiste en soudure, usinage et hydraulique au Bas-Saint-Laurent

Fondée en 2014 à Trois-Pistoles, dans la région du Bas-Saint-Laurent, l'entreprise GO Usinage propose à sa clientèle formée d'entreprises et d'industries des services professionnels en soudure, usinage et hydraulique, ainsi que la fabrication et la réparation de pièces de toutes sortes.

Avec GO Usinage, vous êtes assurés d'un produit final qui satisfera vos attentes dans un délai rapide. Selon les plans et spécifications que vous nous fournissez, notre équipe réalise vos projets grâce à de l'équipement d'usinage dernier-cri et à son expertise sur des machines à commande numérique.

Peu importe où vous vous trouvez au Québec, contactez-nous et nous répondrons à vos demandes rapidement et efficacement!

Soudure

Go Usinage travaille l’acier, l’acier inoxydable, l’acier carbone et l’aluminium. Notre expertise garantit un travail de qualité supérieure. Nous favorisons la réparation des pièces par le procédé de soudure de précision afin d’éviter à notre clientèle des coûts supplémentaires de remplacement. Nous effectuons la découpe, le pliage, l’assemblage et la finition désirées. Nos soudures sont conformes aux normes alimentaires.

Usinage

Notre main-d'œuvre qualifiée permet la réalisation avec précision de vos projets de fabrication ou réparation, qu’ils soient simples ou complexes. Nous usinons tous les types de matériaux, incluant l’acier trempé, les fontes, tous les grades d’acier inoxydable ainsi qu’une grande variété de plastiques. Nous effectuons l’usinage de pièces unitaires ou multiples. Nous possédons un logiciel de programmation 3D qui nous permet d’effectuer de l’usinage complexe et précis.

Hydraulique

Go Usinage est dépositaire des produits hydrauliques Green Line, pour une qualité et une fiabilité de produits éprouvées à prix compétitifs. Nous possédons un très grand inventaire afin de dépanner nos clients rapidement. Nous fournissons des tuyaux et raccords hydrauliques et industriels à plusieurs clientèles, dont le domaine alimentaire.

Conception sur mesure

Notre association avec la firme d’expertise en conception mécanique G1 Concept nous permet de personnaliser la réalisation de votre projet. Nous pouvons vous produire une estimation rapide pour tous vos projets.

Inox

Nous fabriquons des produits en acier inoxydable à usage multiple, mais aussi à usage alimentaire. Notre souci du détail et de finition demeure sans compromis afin de respecter les normes de salubrité. Nous effectuons aussi la réparation et le polissage de tous types d’acier inoxydable pour ainsi lui donner une seconde vie.

Go Usinage

4, rue Patrice-Côté
Trois-Pistoles (Québec) G0L 4K0
418 851-7722
info@gousinage.com